Contact Us

2017- 2018 E-Council Officers 

Office Hours



Andrea Y. Salazar
Bio |

Vice President 

John Martinez
Bio |

Director of Internal Affairs

Ashley Lonergan
Bio |

Director of External Affairs

Gustavo Hernandez
Bio |

Director of Finance

Isaac Kassim

Director of Public Relations

Richard Stupka
Bio |




















Appropriation Forms Contact Information

Contact info for the additional people that must sign your appropriation forms.

ESC Advisors

Dean Cooper & Elizabeth Howard


Located: 1st Floor Goddard Hall